AOG Board Of Directors

The Association of Graduates is governed by a board of directors consisting of eleven elected directors and four appointed directors. The governance structure was adopted by vote of the membership on May 4, 2006.

Click each image for a short bio on each person.

Marty Marcolongo '88

AOG President and CEO

Wally Moorhead '69

Vice Chairman

AOG Senior Staff

Steve Simon '77

Executive Vice President

Alton Parrish
Senior Vice President for Finance

Corrie Grubbs

Senior Vice President for Business Operations

Bob McAllister

Senior Vice President for Communications

About AOG

Mission & Vision

Graduates unified to support the Air Force Academy's highest ideals and legacy ...


The 2017 Election of Directors results ...

Contact Us

We welcome your questions, comments and feedback ...