

BOARD OF DIRECTORS ELECTRONIC VOTE

Motion to Approve Young Alumni Excellence Award Winners 4 March 2022 APPROVED

Board Voting Members Participating: Bob Lowe '71, Chair; Will Gunn '80, Vice Chair; Ginny Caine Tonneson '80, Secretary; Glenn Strebe '87, Treasurer; Hans Mueh '66; Garry Dudley '68; Mark Volcheff '75; Randy Helms '79, President, Class Advisory Senate; Brian Bishop '83; Mark Mavity '84; Dennis Dabney '89; Nancy Taylor '01; Kendra Lowe '01; Andrew Hendel '09; Joseph Bledsoe III '11.

Board Voting Members Not Voting: Emma Przybyslawski '10.

MOTION: The Awards and Recognition Committee moved that the following nominees be awarded the 2021 Young Alumni Excellence Award (YAEA):

Michelle Williams, Class of 2007 Nathan Dial, Class of 2010 Robert Lee, Class of 2010 Austin McKinney, Class of 2010 Michael Kanaan, Class of 2011 Victoria Perkins, Class of 2014

The vote was conducted by email on 28 February -4 March 2022 and approved by a vote of 15-0.

Respectfully submitted,

Virginia Caine Tonneson, Secretary