

## BOARD OF DIRECTORS ELECTRONIC VOTE

Motion to Approve the Continuation of Mike Gould as Single CEO

29 December 2021 APPROVED

**Board Voting Members Participating**: Bob Lowe '71, Chair; Will Gunn '80, Vice Chair; Ginny Caine Tonneson '80, Secretary; Glenn Strebe '87, Treasurer; Hans Mueh '66; Garry Dudley '68; Mark Volcheff '75; Randy Helms '79, President, Class Advisory Senate; Brian Bishop '83; Mark Mavity '84; Dennis Dabney '89; Nancy Taylor '01; Kendra Lowe '01; Andrew Hendel '09; Emma Przybyslawski '10; Joseph Bledsoe III '11.

MOTION: AOG Chair Lowe moved and Foundation Chair Kucera seconded that Mike Gould remain as the Single CEO of the AOG and AFA Foundation through 31 December 2023.

The AOG Board vote was conducted by email on 23-29 December 2021 and approved by a vote of 16-0.

Respectfully submitted,

Virginia Caine Tonneson, Secretary