

BOARD OF DIRECTORS ELECTRONIC VOTE Motion to Approve Young Alumni Excellence Award Winners 14 April 2023 APPROVED

Board Voting Members Participating: Bob Lowe '71, Chair; Will Gunn '80, Vice Chair; Ginny Caine Tonneson '80, Secretary; Glenn Strebe '87, Treasurer; Hans Mueh '66; Garry Dudley '68; Randy Helms '79, President, Class Advisory Senate; Brian Bishop '83; Mark Mavity '84; Dennis Dabney '89; Nancy Taylor '01; Andrew Hendel '09; Emma Przybyslawski '10; Joseph Bledsoe III '11.

Board Voting Members Not Voting: Mark Volcheff '75; Kendra Lowe '01.

MOTION: Director Taylor moved and Director Bledsoe seconded that the following nominees be awarded the 2022 Young Alumni Excellence Award (YAEA): Nichole Ayers, Hila Levy, Loyd Bradley, Julian Gluck, and Jennifer Walters.

The AOG Board vote was conducted by email on 11-14 April 2023 and approved by a vote of 14-0.

Respectfully submitted,

Virginia Caine Tonneson, Secretary