

BOARD OF DIRECTORS ELECTRONIC VOTE

Director Reimbursement 14 SEPTEMBER 2022 APPROVED

Board Voting Members Participating: Bob Lowe '71, Chair; Will Gunn '80, Vice Chair; Ginny Caine Tonneson '80, Secretary; Glenn Strebe '87, Treasurer; Hans Mueh '66; Garry Dudley '68; Mark Volcheff '75; Randy Helms '79, President, Class Advisory Senate; Brian Bishop '83; Mark Mavity '84; Dennis Dabney '89; Nancy Taylor '01; Kendra Lowe '01; Andrew Hendel '09; Emma Przybyslawski '10; Joseph Bledsoe III '11.

MOTION: Director Tonneson moved and Director Dudley seconded that in addition to the Board meetings, Directors be reimbursed for up to 2 approved trips per year in support of the AOG.

The vote was conducted via Basecamp and email on 13-14 September 2022 and approved by a vote of 16-0.

Respectfully submitted,

Virginia Caine Tonneson, Secretary