

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS ELECTRONIC VOTE Motion to Approve CEO Salary and Bonus**

4 January 2022 APPROVED

**Board Voting Members Participating**: Bob Lowe '71, Chair; Will Gunn '80, Vice Chair; Ginny Caine Tonneson '80, Secretary; Glenn Strebe '87, Treasurer; Hans Mueh '66; Garry Dudley '68; Mark Volcheff '75; Randy Helms '79, President, Class Advisory Senate; Brian Bishop '83; Mark Mavity '84; Dennis Dabney '89; Nancy Taylor '01; Kendra Lowe '01; Andrew Hendel '09; Emma Przybyslawski '10; Joseph Bledsoe III '11.

MOTION: The Joint CEO Evaluation and Compensation Committee moved that the Board approve the pay increase of 5% for the CEO (\$300,000 to \$315,000) and approve the 2021 bonus of \$45,000 (15%).

The AOG Board vote was conducted by email on 31 December 2021 – 4 January 2022 and approved by a vote of 16-0.

Respectfully submitted,

Virginia Caine Tonneson, Secretary