

BOARD OF DIRECTORS ELECTRONIC VOTE Motions to Approve the CEO Agreement, CEO Compensation, and EVC Compensation 29 November 2023

APPROVED

Board Voting Members Participating: Brian Bishop '83, Chair; Cathy Almand '90, Vice Chair; Ginny Caine Tonneson '80, Secretary; Glenn Strebe '87, Treasurer; Hank Hoffman '63; Hans Mueh '66; Garry Dudley '68; Bob Lowe '71; Lee Krauth '72; William Carpenter '73; Randy Helms '79, President, Class Advisory Senate; Christian Evans '08; Emma Przybyslawski '10; Nathan Dial '10; Joseph Bledsoe III '11; Jennifer Walters '11.

Background: The AOG and Foundation Joint Executive Vice Chairman (EVC) Task Force was tasked to determine the roles, responsibilities, terms, and conditions for Mark Hille as the CEO and Mike Gould as an independent contractor/consultant both effective 1 January 2024. The AOG Board vote was conducted by email on 22-29 November 2023.

MOTION #1: The EVC Joint Task Force moved that the AOG Board approve the CEO agreement for Mark Hille to serve until 31 Dec 2027. The motion was unanimously approved.

MOTION #2: The EVC Joint Task Force moved that the AOG Board approve CEO compensation. The motion was unanimously approved.

MOTION #3: The EVC Joint Task Force moved that the AOG Board approve EVC compensation. The motion was unanimously approved.

Respectfully submitted, Virginia Caine Tonneson, Secretary