

BOARD OF DIRECTORS ELECTRONIC VOTE Motion to Approve the Distinguished Graduate Award

6 March 2025 APPROVED

Board Voting Members Participating: Brian Bishop '83, Chair; Cathy Almand '90, Vice Chair; Ginny Caine Tonneson '80, Secretary; Glenn Strebe '87, Treasurer; Hank Hoffman '63; Garry Dudley '68; Hans Mueh '66; Bob Lowe '71; Lee Krauth '72; William Carpenter '73; John Cinnamon '91; President, Class Advisory Senate; Christian Evans '08; Emma Przybyslawski '10; Nathan Dial '10; Joseph Bledsoe III '11; Jennifer Walters '11.

Background: The Nominating Committee reviewed the nomination packages and recommended two individuals for this year's award. The AOG Board vote was conducted by email on 4-6 Martch 2025.

MOTION: The Nominating Committee moves that the AOG Board approves the two recommended Distinguished Graduate Award winners. The motion was unanimously approved.

Respectfully submitted, Virginia Caine Tonneson, Secretary