

BOARD OF DIRECTORS ELECTRONIC VOTE Motion to Approve the CEO Bonus

7 February 2025 APPROVED

Board Voting Members Participating: Brian Bishop '83, Chair; Cathy Almand '90, Vice Chair; Ginny Caine Tonneson '80, Secretary; Glenn Strebe '87, Treasurer; Hank Hoffman '63; Hans Mueh '66; Bob Lowe '71; Lee Krauth '72; William Carpenter '73; John Cinnamon '91; President, Class Advisory Senate; Christian Evans '08; Emma Przybyslawski '10; Nathan Dial '10; Joseph Bledsoe III '11; Jennifer Walters '11.

Board Members not Participating: Garry Dudley '68.

Background: An AOG and Foundation task force was tasked to determine the CEO bonus for 2024. The AOG Board vote was conducted by email on 5-7 February 2025.

MOTION: The AOG/AFAF task force, which was assigned to determine the performance bonus for the CEO, moves a bonus of \$46,000 be awarded to Mark Hille for his 2024 performance. The motion was unanimously approved.

Respectfully submitted, Virginia Caine Tonneson, Secretary