COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

The AOG Board of Directors has approved the following list of Committees of the Board and their membership for the 2023-2025 Board terms. Colorado law requires that committee membership be approved by the Board of Directors and membership may be modified throughout the term. Members are actively encouraged to volunteer.

<u>Audit Committee</u> (Bylaws-directed Standing Committee; chair must be a director; normally includes an additional director and other AOG members; may have non-grad member with Board approval; size determined by Board; one member should be CPA)

Voting Members

Garry Dudley '68 (Chair) Hank Hoffman '63 Lee Krauth '72 Randy Helms '79 Don Shafer '70 (Non-Director) Ty Shandy '97 (Non-Director)

Non-Voting Members

Katie Willemarck, CFO

<u>Finance and Investment Committee</u> (Bylaws-directed Standing Committee; Board Treasurer is chair; must have at least one more director; members must be AOG members; size determined by Board)

Voting Members

Glenn Strebe '87 (Chair) Christian Evans '08 Nathan Dial '10 **Non-Voting Member**

Katie Willemarck, CFO

<u>Investment Subcommittee</u> (At least one board member and no more than four others approved by Finance & Investment Committee)

Voting Members

Rod Hennek '75 (Chair) Glenn Strebe '87 Kathleen Barchick '89 (Non-Director) Rustin Yerkes '96 (Non-Director) Bill Jennings, USAFA/DFM (Non-Director)

Non-Voting Member

Mike Gould '76, CEO Katie Willemarck, CFO <u>Nominating Committee</u> (Bylaws-directed Standing Committee; must have 2 directors, one of whom will chair; must have 5 non-directors who are graduate AOG members)

Voting Members

Emma Przybyslawski '10 (Chair)

Hans Mueh '66

William Carpenter '73

Nathan Dial '10

Betsy Pimentel '80 (Non-Director)

Tara Nolan '94 (Non-Director)

Chris Mulder '01 (Non-Director)

Michelle Ruehl '03 (Non-Director)

Santos Miller '13 (Non-Director)

Governance Committee (Bylaws-directed Standing Committee; must be chaired by Board vice chair; have at least 2 additional directors; members must be graduate AOG members; size and composition determined by Board)

Voting Members

Cathy Almand '90 (Chair)

Bob Lowe '71

Ginny Tonneson '80

Jennifer Walters '11

Joint Executive Committee (officers of AOG and AFAF; alternate years chair)

Brian Bishop '83 (Chair)

Cathy Almand '90

Ginny Tonneson '80

Glenn Strebe '87

Jack Kucera '78 (AFAF)

Alex Gilbert '87 (AFAF)

April Fitzgerald '87 (AFAF)

Jerome Bruni '70 (AFAF)

Non-Voting Member

Mike Gould '76, CEO

AOG Board Liaison

Brian Bishop '83